AzAmazing South America Grand Voyage

Join this remarkable Circle South America journey from Miami visiting 42 ports of calls including Caribbean, Brazil, Argentina, Chile, Falkland Islands and scenic cruising the Antarctic Peninsula.

Valued at $30,988
  • Package Details
  • Upgrade Options
  • Itinerary
  • Terms and Conditions

Package Inclusions:

Your Grand Mediterranean Journey Package includes:
  • Return economy class airfare from Sydney* to Miami
  • 1 night luxury accomnodation in Miami including breakfast
  • 79 night cruise onboard Azamara Quest in a Club Interior Statroom from Miami return
  • Azamara Cruise Grand Voyage inclusions:
    ~Meals onbaord & 24 hour room service
    ~Premium Beverage Package Upgrade*
    ~WiFi for two devices
    ~Weekly laundry service*
    ~Shore Excursion Credits $600*
    ~Complimentary AzAmazing Celebration*
    ~Gratuities
  • Port charges, taxes
  • Private Transfers in Miami
** Travel date: 05 January 2026 to 26 March 2026


Upgrade Options

Want to make your trip even more enjoyable?
  • Club Ocean View Stateroom from $35,499 per person
  • Club Veranada Stateroom from $40,999 per person
  • Club Continent Suite from $48,999 per person
Looking for business class for flight? 
Call us and speak to our dedicated travel advisors.

Itinerary

Cruise Itinerary:
Mon 5-Jan 2026 Sydney to Miami, Florida
Tue 6-Jan 2026 Miami, Florida Embark 5:00PM
Wed 7-Jan TO Thu 8-Jan 2026 At Sea Cruising (Jan 7)
Fri 9-Jan 2026 St.John U.S. Virgin Islands, United States Tendered 10:30AM 6:00PM
Sat 10-Jan 2026 Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas Docked 8:00AM 6:00PM
Sun 11-Jan 2026 Philipsburg, Sint Maarten Docked 8:00AM 10:00PM
Mon 12-Jan 2026 Charlestown, Saint Kitts-Nevis Tendered 8:00AM 6:00PM
Tue 13-Jan 2026 St. John's, Antigua Docked 8:00AM 6:00PM
Wed 14-Jan 2026 St. Pierre, Martinique 8:00AM 8:00PM
Thu 15-Jan 2026 Port Elizabeth, Bequia Docked 8:00AM 8:00PM
Fri 16-Jan 2026 Saint George's, Grenada Docked 8:00AM 5:00PM
Sat 17-Jan 2026 Bridgetown, Barbados Arrives 6:00AM
Sat 17-Jan 2026 Bridgetown, Barbados Departs 6:00PM
Sun 18-Jan 2026 Scarborough, Tobago Docked 8:00AM 5:00PM
Mon 19-Jan 2026 At Sea Cruising
Tue 20-Jan 2026 Isle Royale, French Guiana Docked 9:00AM 6:00PM
Wed 21-Jan 2026 At Sea Cruising
Thu 22-Jan 2026 Belem, Brazil 8:00AM 5:00PM
Fri 23-Jan TO Sat 24-Jan 2026 At Sea Cruising (Jan 23)
Sun 25-Jan 2026 Recife, Brazil Docked 1:00PM 8:00PM
Mon 26-Jan 2026 At Sea Cruising
Tue 27-Jan 2026 Salvador De Bahia, Brazil Docked 8:00AM 6:00PM
Wed 28-Jan 2026 At Sea Cruising
Thu 29-Jan 2026 Buzios, Brazil Tendered 1:00PM 8:00PM
Fri 30-Jan TO Sat 31-Jan 2026 Rio De Janeiro, Brazil Docked 8:00AM (Jan 30) 10:00PM (Jan 31)
Sun 1-Feb 2026 Paraty, Brazil Tendered 8:00AM 6:00PM
Mon 2-Feb 2026 Ilhabela, Brazil Tendered 8:00AM 6:00PM
Tue 3-Feb 2026 Santos (Sao Paulo), Brazil Docked 8:00AM 6:00PM
Wed 4-Feb TO Thu 5-Feb 2026 At Sea Cruising (Feb 4)
Fri 6-Feb 2026 Montevideo, Uruguay Docked 8:00AM 6:00PM
Sat 7-Feb TO Sun 8-Feb 2026 Buenos Aires, Argentina Arrives 8:00AM (Feb 7) Overnight
Sun 8-Feb 2026 Buenos Aires, Argentina Departs 6:00PM
Mon 9-Feb 2026 Montevideo, Uruguay Docked 8:00AM 10:00PM
Tue 10-Feb 2026 Punta Del Este, Uruguay Tendered 8:00AM 6:00PM
Wed 11-Feb TO Fri 13-Feb 2026 At Sea Cruising (Feb 11) -
Sat 14-Feb 2026 Port Stanley, Falkland Islands (Malvinas) Tendered 7:30AM 5:00PM
Sun 15-Feb 2026 At Sea Cruising
Mon 16-Feb TO Wed 18-Feb 2026 Antarctic Sound/Peninsula, Antarctica Cruising 6:00AM (Feb 16) 6:00AM (Feb 18)
Thu 19-Feb 2026 At Sea Cruising
Fri 20-Feb TO Sat 21-Feb 2026 Ushuaia, Argentina Docked 8:00AM (Feb 20) 7:00AM (Feb 21)
Sat 21-Feb 2026 Sailing In The Beagle Channel, Chile Cruising 8:00AM 2:00PM
Sun 22-Feb 2026 Punta Arenas, Chile Docked 7:30AM 6:00PM
Mon 23-Feb TO Tue 24-Feb 2026 Sailing In The Chilean Fjords, Chile 6:00AM (Feb 23) 6:00AM (Feb 24)
Wed 25-Feb 2026 Puerto Chacabuco, Chile Docked 8:00AM 4:00PM
Thu 26-Feb 2026 Castro, Chile Docked 8:00AM 6:00PM
Fri 27-Feb 2026 Puerto Montt, Chile Docked 7:30AM 5:00PM
Sat 28-Feb 2026 At Sea Cruising
Sun 1-Mar TO Mon 2-Mar 2026 San Antonio, Chile Arrives 9:00AM (Mar 1) Overnight
Mon 2-Mar 2026 San Antonio, Chile Departs 5:00PM
Tue 3-Mar 2026 Coquimbo, Chile Docked 11:00AM 5:00PM
Wed 4-Mar 2026 At Sea Cruising
Thu 5-Mar 2026 Iquique, Chile Docked 9:30AM 8:00PM
Fri 6-Mar 2026 Arica, Chile Docked 8:00AM 8:00PM
Sat 7-Mar 2026 At Sea Cruising
Sun 8-Mar 2026 Pisco, Peru Docked 8:00AM 8:00PM
Mon 9-Mar TO Tue 10-Mar 2026 Callao (Lima), Peru Docked 7:30AM (Mar 9) 6:00PM (Mar 10)
Wed 11-Mar TO Fri 13-Mar 2026 At Sea Cruising (Mar 11)
Sat 14-Mar TO Sun 15-Mar 2026 Panama City (Fuerte Amador), Panama Arrives 9:30AM (Mar 14) Overnight
Sun 15-Mar 2026 Panama City (Fuerte Amador), Panama Departs 10:00PM
Mon 16-Mar 2026 Panama Canal ( Cruising), Panama Cruising 5:00AM 5:00PM
Tue 17-Mar 2026 Cartagena, Colombia Docked 1:00PM 10:00PM
Wed 18-Mar 2026 Santa Marta, Colombia 9:00AM 2:00PM
Thu 19-Mar 2026 Oranjestad, Aruba Docked 9:30AM 10:00PM
Fri 20-Mar 2026 Kralendijk, Bonaire Docked 8:00AM 8:00PM
Sat 21-Mar 2026 Willemstad, Curaçao Docked 8:00AM 8:00PM
Sun 22-Mar 2026 At Sea Cruising
Mon 23-Mar 2026 Cabo Rojo, Dominican Republic 8:00AM 6:00PM
Tue 24-Mar TO Wed 25-Mar 2026 At Sea Cruising (Mar 24)
Thu 26-Mar 2026 Miami, Florida Debark 6:00AM, fly to Sydney.

*Please note: While Azamara do the best to adhere to the published itineraries, they may be changed at the discretion of the captain due to weather advisories, port traffic, and any other unforeseeable circumstances.

Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions apply: All prices are quoted in Australian dollars, based on per person double occupancy unless stated otherwise, and inclusive of all taxes and discounts. All prices & itineraries are current as at 13 May 2024 & subject to change without notice. Prices are subject to change due to dynamic pricing, availability, currency fluctuations, fuel price, and tax increases. Price includes any stated bonus nights, upgrades & package savings, if applicable. All passports, visas, travel permits, and vaccinations are the responsibility of the travelling passenger to secure prior to travel. Airfares are out of date range with predicted cost and it's subject to change based on the airline airfare that releases 10 months prior to last flight segment, surcharge may apply for each individual flight components, based in economy class from SYD and are subject to the carriers' flight schedules and conditions, flights may not be direct. Please call us for prices from other airports. Travel packages advertised may include multiple products provided by several suppliers to provide a travel itinerary. Each component of the package will be treated independent of each other, and the specific terms & conditions of each product supplier will apply. Hotels may charge resort fees, or a security bond not included or mentioned in this package, payable direct upon check-in. *Package based on Club Interior Stateroom 12, upgrades available with additional cost. Package included all port charges and taxes. Weekly Laundry Service (1 bag per guest per week), Shore Excursion Credit to use onboard $600/per guest.

AzAmazing South America Grand Voyage

Includes:
  • Cruise Included
  • Beverages Included
  • Flight Included
  • Accommodation Included
  • Meals Included